Contact Us

We’re here to help you in any way we can! If you need information or support, have questions or just want to give us feedback, please reach out to us.

General Inquires:
info@apraxia-kids.org

Phone:
412-785-7072

Mail:
Cardello Building
1501 Reedsdale Street, Suite 202
Pittsburgh, PA 15233

Contact Apraxia Kids Board Members:
Lou LaVecchia, Board Chair – loul@apraxia-kids.org
Jeff Mills, Vice Chair – jeffm@apraxia-kids.org
Amber Pinskey, Treasurer – amberp@apraxia-kids.org
Claudio Capone, Secretary – claudioc@apraxia-kids.org

Contact Apraxia Kids Staff
Angela Grimm, Executive Director – angelag@apraxia-kids.org
Heather Vallone, Executive Assistant – heatherv@apraxia-kids.org
Laura Moorer, Vice President of Programs – lauram@apraxia-kids.org
Earnie Sotirokos, Director of Digital Strategy – earnies@apraxia-kids.org
Carly McNeely, Walk Manager – carlym@apraxia-kids.org
Amy Salera, Community Engagement Manager – amys@apraxia-kids.org
Amanda Stein, Program Manager – amandas@apraxia-kids.org
Allison Breisinger, Marketing Manager – allisonb@apraxia-kids.org
Jaimie Barca, Development Manager – jaimieb@apraxia-kids.org

Register Now!
close-link